Holy Orders

Holy OrdersHoly Orders is the sacrament through which the mission entrusted by Christ to his apostles continues to be exercised in the Church. There are three orders of the sacrament namely: Episcopate (Bishop), Presbyterate (Priest) and Diaconate (DeacOrdination to Priesthoodon).

Please contact the Parish office for more information or the Vocation Director’s office of Broken Bay Diocese.

To understand the calling of God to the priesthood, please contact the Diocesan Vocation Director, Fr Paul Durkin at